BRS Team

BRS Team

Ashley

Ashley Anderson - Ashley@brscpa.biz

Lois

Lois Beard - Lois@brscpa.biz

Celynda

Celynda Blackburn, CPA - Celynda@brscpa.biz

Megan

Megan D. Cannon, CPA  -  Megan@brscpa.biz

Alex

Alex Frazier, CPA -  Alex@brscpa.biz

  

Morgan

Morgan Glover - Morgan@brscpa.biz

Kathy Kathy Hartley - Kathy@brscpa.biz 

Cindy

Cindy Hoop - Cindy@brscpa.biz

Susan

Susan A. Ince, CPA - Susan@brscpa.biz

Tanner

Tanner Jones - Tanner@brscpa.biz

Maria Myers - Maria@brscpa.biz

David Rea - DavidR@brscpa.biz

Terri

Terri Schubert - Terri@brscpa.biz

   James A. Hughes, CPA (semi-retired) - Jim@brscpa.biz

   Don A. Shore, CPA (semi-retired)  -  Don@brscpa.biz

Get In Touch

At Bush, Ramlow and Shore, PC, we've been serving the accounting needs of Springfield, MO and the surrounding areas for years. If you need help managing any aspect of your home or business's finances, we want to hear from you.

Please fill out this form and let us know how we can be of service. We will happily offer you a FREE initial consultation to determine how we can best serve you.

Thank you for visiting. We look forward to working together!

Bush, Ramlow and Shore, PC

3854 South Avenue,
Springfield, MO 65807
T: 417-877-0505
F: 417-886-1868
E: info@brscpa.biz

Connect

Facebook  LinkedIn  Twitter 

© 2019

Search  Site Map  Privacy Policy  Disclaimer
Back to top

Get In Touch

Client Portal Login

Subscribe to our Newsletter